Quick find spares
Search

About Us

Part of the NIBE Industrier Group of companies Nu-way has the Global strength to support your business requirements both in the UK and across the world.

Nu-way is a leading Supplier and Manufacturer of spare parts, and oil, gas and dual fuel Burners.

All over the world our burners are well known for reliability, efficiency and performance.

We have been in business since 1948 and have developed in this time a vast knowledge of the combustion equipment markets., Our facilities today have the capability to manufacture not only standard products but, bespoke oil, gas and dual fuel burner equipment to meet our customer’s specifications – from 15kW to 18 MW for domestic, commercial, industrial and Industrial applications.

With a wealth of knowledge and experience we can assist your business in selecting the right product for the application, and if required design this to your specific requirements.

Normal Office Opening Hours

Monday – Thursday 08:15 – 16:45
Friday 08:15 – 15:30

Departments

UK Spare Parts Sales & Enquiries – Spares@nu-way.co.uk
UK Burners Sales & Enquiries – Burners@nu-way.co.uk
Export Burners & Spares – Export@nu-way.co.uk
Technical Help – Technical@nu-way.co.uk
Service & Commissioning – Service@nu-way.co.uk
Burner Training Courses – Training@nu-way.co.uk

We help you to unlock & unleash the power within your Business…