Quick find spares
Search

Contact Us

Our Location

Address
Nu-way Enertech Limited,
Ten Acres,
Berry Hill Industrial Estate,
Droitwich,
Worcestershire (UK)
WR9 9AQ

Email: info@nu-way.co.uk
Follow Nu-way on Twitter at @Nuwayburners
Fax: +44 (0)1905 794 017

Normal Office Opening Hours

Monday – Thursday 08:15 – 16:45
Friday 08:15 – 15:30

Departments

UK Spare Parts Sales & Enquiries – Spares@nu-way.co.uk
UK Burners Sales & Enquiries – Burners@nu-way.co.uk
Export Burners & Spares – Export@nu-way.co.uk
Technical Help – Technical@nu-way.co.uk
Service & Commissioning – Service@nu-way.co.uk
Burner Training Courses – Training@nu-way.co.uk

Need Assistance?

Call us on +44 (0) 1905 794 331 and press:

  • Option 1 Burner Sales/Quotes
  • Option 2 Spare Parts Sales/Quotes
  • Option 3 Service/Commissioning/Training
  • Option 4 Technical Helpline
  • Option 5 CTC
  • Option 6 Accounts

We help you to unlock & unleash the power within your Business…